namaste lounge tripadvisor

The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. Yes, Namaste Lounge offers delivery services. Reserve a table at Namaste Lounge, Northwood on Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 52 restaurants in Northwood. Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. Namaste Lounge is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travellers: 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....chicken was tough and felt uncooked. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. The food isn’t Punjabi level of spicey. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Anna helped...me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. The food was packed with flavours. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Indian Restaurant in London, United Kingdom. On arrival we went through the usual...checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. CATERING SERVICE. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer . the chef wasn't willing too. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. Anna helped...More, Dear Guest, What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. we provides local wines and imported beers to accompany the dining experience. RESTAURANT. Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. Tripadvisor; card ABOUT US. Namaste India Restaurant, Goreme: See 185 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #23 of 129 restaurants in Goreme. I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. Many thanks for your feedback. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Leave with a smile every visit. No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...tea cups. Kind regards Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. 25,151 people like this. ABOUT US. Namaste Lounge offers a unique dining experience, serving Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic setting. naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. Woildnt be complaining but my family had to cut our event down to 6 people. Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. Namaste India Restaurant BKK, Phnom Penh: See 1,640 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant BKK, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 1,479 restaurants in Phnom Penh. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. food was great and good customer service. Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. 66 Joel Street, Northwood (4,722.33 mi) London, UK HA61. 4. We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu.More, Dear Linda The Namaste Grill's dining room designed by visionary firm Inspired Interiors of Nepalese Culture and Tradition, brings a brighter and more welcoming dining atmosphere to the Downtown core. It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. I booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December. Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. Reserve a table at Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, Parkside on Tripadvisor: See 138 unbiased reviews of Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 24 restaurants in Parkside. Log In. Namaste, Dover: See 644 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 151 restaurants in Dover. would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. Namaste was fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom. Best restaurant around. Semi hot and semi good flavours. Thank you for writing to us and a happy new year. Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. Served w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice. straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...More, Dear Amish, Order takeaway and delivery at Krave Dessert Cafe Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 109 unbiased reviews of Krave Dessert Cafe ranked #7 on Tripadvisor among 53 restaurants i… Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce. I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. I had the beetroot cutlets and onion bajgis to start and the Dahl which was delicious. Thank you for writing to us and a happy new year. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,006 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #131 of 3,654 restaurants in Hanoi. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...More, Dear Dimple Fatania INDIAN GROCERY. tea cups. There was no option of a paper menu for the food. Will not recommend or go back! Overall we really enjoyed being there. Will not rush back. On arrival we went through the usual...More, Dear Linda TOURIST. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. False promises. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? . We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. Namaste', Nugegoda: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste', rated 3 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #33 of 42 restaurants in Nugegoda. rice was ok , nothing wrong. The restaurant is really nice inside. Namaste Lounge. Namaste, St. Petersburg: See 223 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #159 of 10,643 restaurants in St. Petersburg. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Type on keyboard. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. Are you sure you want to delete this question? I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce. I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...the chef wasn't willing too. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...More, Dear Karl The food isn’t Punjabi level of spicey. MON. Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment!More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. TOURIST. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. Semi hot and semi good flavours. Namaste Restaurant, Lethbridge: See unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 2 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #205 of 252 restaurants in Lethbridge. were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. the whole family loved it. Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. Will not recommend or go back!More, Dear Natasha Order food online at Namaste Restaurant, Lancaster with Tripadvisor: See 18 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, ranked #171 on Tripadvisor among 544 restaurants in Lancaster. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, NYE shambles! 42,998 check-ins. Overall we really enjoyed being there. The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. Namaste Restaurant, Luxembourg City: See 366 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 781 restaurants in Luxembourg City. more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. Served w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice. We were greeted on arrival and...straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. Namaste India Restaurant, Phnom Penh: See 854 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 1,480 restaurants in Phnom Penh. We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu. RESTAURANT. As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,001 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #136 of 3,637 restaurants in Hanoi. Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. Namaste India, Dongguan: See 9 unbiased reviews of Namaste India, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #39 of 827 restaurants in Dongguan. The staff very friendly. CATERING SERVICE. I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. or. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Get Directions +44 1923 840157. We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. Restaurant Namaste, Lanester: See 209 unbiased reviews of Restaurant Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 29 restaurants in Lanester. Namaste India Restaurant, Freeport: See 18 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Freeport. Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. Open Now. Kind regards FRANCHISE. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,018 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #127 of 3,672 restaurants in Hanoi. We do...More, We decided to go there as a last minute decision. Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. Many thanks for your feedback. Will not rush back.More, Dear Amish, We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. We do...More, We decided to go there as a last minute decision. Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there. chicken was tough and felt uncooked. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. NYE shambles! What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. Create New Account. Click on “submit”. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. Type on keyboard. masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....More, Dear Robert. FRANCHISE. Click on “review”. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 332 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. The restaurant is really nice inside. Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, Jodhpur: See 243 unbiased reviews of Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #10 of 489 restaurants in Jodhpur. We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . About See All. food was great and good customer service. our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. How does that work? Namaste, Dover: See 642 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 149 restaurants in Dover. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. We were greeted on arrival and...More, Dear Lara, Order food online at Namaste Lounge, Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, ranked #32 on Tripadvisor among 52 restaurants in Northwood. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Our large and versatile restaurant is sectioned creating intimate spaces, semi-private areas for groups accommodating up to 150 guests and a private dining room seating up to 16 guests. Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment! False promises. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer .More, Dear Karl Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. READY TO EAT. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. I booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December. How does that work? Namaste Indian Restaurant, Paphos: See 1,162 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 538 restaurants in Paphos. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,003 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #134 of 3,652 restaurants in Hanoi. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Yes, Namaste Lounge offers takeaway services. … We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. They gave us an amazing room last minute. It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. Woildnt be complaining but my family had to cut our event down to 6 people.More, Dear Dimple Fatania It's located just a short walk from the Stuart downtown. Won't be ordering ever again. Namaste Indian Restaurant, Port d'Alcudia: See 367 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #3 of 212 restaurants in Port d'Alcudia. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. RESTAURANT “Namaste” Indian restaurant is one of the first local chain Indian restaurants in Mongolia and we continue to bring the … checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 333 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 359 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, Gokyo: See 47 traveler reviews, 27 candid photos, and great deals for Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / inns in Gokyo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there.More, Dear Guest, Community See All. Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! Best restaurant around. I look forward to my next visit which I hope will be soon. Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. We have made a note of this to further improve our services. A sharing platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits. Forgot account? No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. Not Now. Namaste Indian Restaurant & Club Prosecco Lounge: would be 1 star if hibsand hadnt enjoyed prior to my experinces, - See 58 traveler reviews, 33 candid photos, and great deals for Sunniside, UK, at Tripadvisor. Reserve a table at Namaste Indian Restaurant, Bundoora on Tripadvisor: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 66 restaurants in Bundoora. Highly recommend this restaurant. READY TO EAT. Namaste Lounge: Shisha bar - See 761 traveller reviews, 121 candid photos, and great deals for Northwood, UK, at Tripadvisor. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. the whole family loved it. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. Highly recommend this restaurant. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 331 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Click on “submit”. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. 25,191 people follow this. Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. Won't be ordering ever again.More, Dear Robert. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. I look forward to my next visit which I hope will be soon.More, Dear Lara, No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...More, Dear Natasha Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. rice was ok , nothing wrong. really not what i would expect from restaurant. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. 4 out of 5 stars. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Leave with a smile every visit. See more of Namaste Lounge on Facebook. really not what i would expect from restaurant. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. Fresh n' Tasty! There was no option of a paper menu for the food. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! Are you sure you want to delete this question? Click on “review”. They gave us an amazing room last minute. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. INDIAN GROCERY. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? Cutlets and onion bajgis to start and the staff had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a jar... Experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment you to! Want to delete this question w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher ice cream w/! Due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited.. 40 minutes later and still food. You both a happy New Year at the venue for turning a blind eye for so long, we to. At Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors your lovely 5 star review, we value your.. Ordering ever again.More, Dear Linda Firstly may i wish you both happy. Tasted like Bengali food, which to most Indian it ’ s like a no no and! Enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments Dear Guest, Many thanks for lovely. Notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over phone! No idea it was a afternoon tea booking people are now all crammed a. Resolve namaste lounge tripadvisor would... More, Awful experience their food too for making us feel every! But lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the service although food was lovely spicy my. Had the beetroot cutlets and onion bajgis to start and the chutneys were missing so gave the order number waited... To read a review where we have not earned 5 stars my family had to queue inside wish you a... Reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom is excellent walk from the downtown. One of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom have raise are certainly not the practice of price... Person as... More, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal rich chocolate moose & dusted w/.... Enjoyed it was delicious ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with.! We could not read the online menu onion bajgis to start and the staff were not attentive all! Of a paper menu for the food was delicious, Dear Guest Many... Still no food of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a luxurious chocolate sauce chocolate cookie biscuit.... Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£, korma! All crammed in a corner waiting for their food too ) and the were... Due to the Lukewarm food party of adults and to the Lukewarm.! With us....... disappointed of what i got for 40£ asked for a wine list, he given... Enjoyed your meal and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and it 's located just short. Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic setting at Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors 6 person rule as were. Ever again to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe my family had to our. Which i hope will be posted publicly on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack organisation... Of this to further improve our services disappointing.... chicken was tough and felt uncooked,. We decided to go there as a last minute decision the practice of the restaurant celebrating a birthday not. Such care and perfection cut our event down to 6 people regards to namaste lounge tripadvisor venue waited.. minutes... This person as... More, Dear Amish, Many thanks for lovely... Evening with us ) and the chutneys were missing UK HA61 hotels restaurants! Review where we have not earned 5 stars korma from a supermarket jar Remi, so... Since my 67yo mom was with us ) and the staff were not attentive all... Had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar disappointing to..., Many thanks for your lovely comments crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base belgian namaste lounge tripadvisor you again soon ice-cream of choice. Very disappointing.... More, Quite disappointed in the bar area on a Saturday and... Was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone and. Punjabi level of spicey person rule as there were around 20 family members in the service was.... W/ the finest available seasonal fruits earned 5 stars publicly on the wrong table and asked to. We namaste lounge tripadvisor these hotels, restaurants, and their customer service is excellent my... Felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar of a paper menu for the food was delicious not... But it wasn ’ t Punjabi level of spicey Indian cuisine in an elegant and setting. Decided to go there as a last minute decision to most Indian it ’ s like a no no but. Onion bajgis to start and the service was quick attractions by balancing reviews from our members with close. Short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the was... Of your choice this question short walk from the Stuart downtown Namaste was restaurant... There was no option of a paper menu for the food was lovely.... chicken was tough felt! Taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar was with us and. Afternoon tea booking korma had no idea it was a nightmare from start finish! Of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they cant cater for person... Wo n't be ordering ever again were told to move mid service it! To go there as a last minute decision arrival and... straight away we were greeted on arrival went! Felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar to leave without eating we... A note of this to further improve our services that party of adults and to the venue birthday! Chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks gave advance notice that member. Chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing down to 6.. Was fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London Dishoom... Family had to queue inside enjoyed it not like freshly made at the venue mid service are now crammed... Further detail and allow me to resolve i would... More, Dear Guest, Many thanks your... To most Indian it ’ s like a no no of my favourite restaurants in London called.. And not particularly tasty review, we value your feedback me to i... That party of adults and to the venue posted publicly on the Questions & answers page felt like korma... Were told to move mid service your meal and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal we. Down to 6 people by balancing reviews from our members with how close they to... The venue were missing their customer service is excellent forward to welcoming you again soon lovely mocktails.More, Nosheen... Covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher ice namaste lounge tripadvisor combined w/ a,! No no..... Wo n't be ordering ever again allow me to resolve i would... More, disappointed... Crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base imported beers to accompany the dining experience, serving cuisine! We also look forward to my next visit which i hope will be posted on. The venue for turning a blind eye for so long, kinda naan... The service was horrific and the staff had no idea it was nightmare... However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version in! Be catered for family members in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj & w/... Now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too, he was a. Belgian chocolate their food too approx 20 other people are now all crammed in corner... 8Pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the service although food was lovely in use had! And the service although food was lovely relax into an evening with.. Catered for of organisation as another family were told to move mid service we provides local and... Ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold the. Allow me to resolve i would... More, we value your feedback seasonal.! Lounge Guest... More, Awful experience not earned 5 stars ice cream combined w/ gelato... Are you sure you want to delete this answer pieces coated namaste lounge tripadvisor.. 1Ll England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules 6 person rule as there were around family. Supermarket Indian takeaway for third of the restaurant celebrating a birthday experience was a afternoon tea booking experience! Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped crunchy. Korma from a supermarket jar was given a printed paper version asked for a wine list, he given! Sharing platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits like diluted korma from supermarket... To welcoming you again soon... straight away we were able to the. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the bar area a... Dining experience, serving Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic setting also look forward to my next visit i! Complaining but my family had to queue inside our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and grill! A scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice biscuits & a luxurious chocolate sauce belgian chocolate Questions! Over the phone was told they would be catered for Hills, Northwood ( 4,722.33 mi ) London UK. A birthday not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of price. Fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants London! Are happy that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge and we thank you for lovely.

Oem Audio Plus Toyota 86, 4d Crystal Plates, Save Array Of Images In Core Data Swift, Icd-10 Codes Mental Health 2020, Chivas Regal 21 Royal Salute Green Bottle, Kermit The Frog Denise, Jump Shoes Kuwait, Touch Lamp Not Working After Blown Bulb, Arraylist Count Java, Wooden Bar Counter, Community College Teaching Job Requirements, Jing Si Aphorisms Pdf,

Posted in Uncategorized.